New Zealand Excellence Awards

IMS National Scholarship Test 2018
August 13, 2018
KTSE-Kelvin Talent Search Exam 2018
August 13, 2018

New Zealand Excellence Awards

The NewZEaland Excellence Awards (NZEA) are jointly funded by New Zealand universities and Education New Zealand (ENZ). NZEA features scholarships across all eight universities, offering an opportunity for Indian students yo experience New Zealand excellence in various programmes:

  • AUT University
  • Lincon University
  • Massey University
  • The University of Auckland
  • The university of Waikato
  • University of Cantebury
  • University of Otago
  • Victoria University of Wellington
  • All applicant must:
  • Be at least 18 years at the time of application
  • Hold current citizenship of India (and not be a citizen or Permanent Resident of New Zealand or Australia)
  • Hold a minimum equivalent GPA of B+ in your most recent or highest tertiary qualification
  • Hold evidence of (unconditional) offer of place at New Zealand University
  • Tenure of Award: This scholarship is for the first semester of study in New Zealand
  • Eligibility: Indian

    How to apply?
    Applications are now live-please click “apply now” to submit an application on the scholarship portal. The scholarship deadline is 5 PM 28 October 2018 (India Time)

    Value of the scholarship
    NZ5,000(Postgraduate), NZ10,000 (Undergraduate)

    Key Inforamtion
    Value: NZ$5,000 (Post graduate), NZ$10,000 (Undergraduate)

    Number of awards: 34

    *Please note tuition fees have been rounded off. Values may differ.
    for more details click here:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *